Fast international flat rate shipping

New Ceramics!

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Kikkoman Halal Gluten-Free Soy Sauce 1L

Kikkoman

Kikkoman Halal Gluten-Free Soy Sauce is not just gluten free but also halal. This means that this sauce is suitable for both those who have wheat intolerance and also Muslim people.

By using a state-of-the-art technology, Kikkoman has produced a halal soy sauce that has similar color, taste, and fragrance to regular Japanese soy sauce.

Since everyone – even people who can eat gluten – loves its great taste there’s no need to use two different sauces when you cook.

Complete halal and gluten-free soy sauce, it does not use any wheat as in its ingredients. The product acquired Halal certification from the Dutch certification body “HFFIA”, which has mutual recognition with certification bodies of various countries including Malaysia JAKIM and Indonesia MUI.

Instructions

Use this sauce without hesitation for cooking, flavour adjustment and seasoning.

Details

  • Contents: 1 L / 33.8 fl oz
  • Made in Japan