This shoyu or Japanese soy sauce from Kikkoman is not just gluten free but also halal. This means that this sauce is suitable for both, those who have wheat intolerance and also Muslim people.
By using a state-of-the-art technology, Kikkoman has produced a halal soy sauce that has similar color, taste, and fragrance to regular Japanese soy sauce.
Since everyone – even people who can eat gluten – loves its great taste there’s no need to use two different sauces when you cook.
Complete halal and gluten-free soy sauce, it does not use any wheat as in its ingredients. The product acquired Halal certification from the Dutch certification body “HFFIA”, which has mutual recognition with certification bodies of various countries including Malaysia JAKIM and Indonesia MUI.
Use this sauce without hesitation for cooking, flavour adjustment and seasoning.
- Oussama B.Verified BuyerI recommend this productRated 5 stars12/2/21Fast delivery!
I'm in California. Picked expedited shipping expecting 3-6 business days. This thing came in less than 48 hours, ALL THE WAY FROM JAPAN. I can eat sushi without worrying about soy sauce being halal or not now. Happy with my purchase.